Pirates - Mercado Del Valle

Spring 2019 Results


Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Pirates - Mercado Del Valle 4
Dodgers - Let's Go Dodgers 5
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants - Dias Law Firm, Inc. 6
Pirates - Mercado Del Valle 9
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's - Duarte Ag Service 8
Pirates - Mercado Del Valle 5
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers - New York Life 4
Pirates - Mercado Del Valle 1
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates - Mercado Del Valle 6
Yankees - Buddy's Trophies 6
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dodgers - Let's Go Dodgers 4
Pirates - Mercado Del Valle 5
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Giants - Dias Law Firm, Inc. 6
Pirates - Mercado Del Valle 9
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates - Mercado Del Valle 5
Yankees - Buddy's Trophies 6
 
Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates - Mercado Del Valle 5
Tigers - New York Life 2
 
Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
A's - Duarte Ag Service 10
Pirates - Mercado Del Valle 3
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates - Mercado Del Valle 6
A's - Duarte Ag Service 6
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Pirates - Mercado Del Valle 7
Dodgers - Let's Go Dodgers 3
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees - Buddy's Trophies 4
Pirates - Mercado Del Valle 7
 
Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates - Mercado Del Valle 7
Giants - Dias Law Firm, Inc. 8
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers - New York Life 4
Pirates - Mercado Del Valle 4